December 2016
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Fri Dec 02 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Knox Catholic
Mon Dec 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Sunbright
Mon Dec 12 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Harriman
Fri Dec 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Alcoa
Sat Dec 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Anderson Co Classic
Sun Dec 18 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Anderson Co Classic
Mon Dec 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Anderson Co Classic
Tue Dec 20 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Anderson Co Classic
Tue Jan 03 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Knox Central
Fri Jan 06 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Oakdale

Who's Online

We have 18 guests and no members online

Need directions to our school? 
Click on map for larger view.
Articles View Hits
365802
Quote of the Week:
"A human being is not attaining his full heights until he is educated."
-Horace Mann-