January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Thu Jan 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball vs Claiborne
Tue Jan 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball at Alcoa
Mon Jan 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MLK Day ~ No School
Tue Jan 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball vs Alcoa
Fri Jan 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball at Knox Catholic
Fri Jan 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball at Kingston
Mon Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball vs Jellico
Tue Feb 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball vs Cumberland Gap
Fri Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Basketball vs CAK
Mon Feb 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Presidents' Day Holiday ~ No School

Who's Online

We have 18 guests and no members online

Need directions to our school? 
Click on map for larger view.
Articles View Hits
344510
Quote of the Week:
"A human being is not attaining his full heights until he is educated."
-Horace Mann-