September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Thu Sep 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer vs Oneida
Fri Sep 04 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Ftball at CAK
Thu Sep 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer vs Knox Catholic
Fri Sep 11 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Ftball at Grainger
Mon Sep 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
SHS Soccer at Kingston
Tue Sep 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer vs Campbell Co
Thu Sep 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer at Oneida
Fri Sep 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Ftball vs Alcoa
Mon Sep 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer vs Rockwood
Tue Sep 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer vs Clinton

Who's Online

We have 66 guests and no members online

Need directions to our school? 
Click on map for larger view.
Articles View Hits
382172
Quote of the Week:
"A human being is not attaining his full heights until he is educated."
-Horace Mann-