General Information

Congratulations,  Michelle Carson

Teacher of the Year 2014-15

Subcategories

NFHSN_Logo_Text_Small.png

October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Tue Oct 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer vs Clinton
Thu Oct 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Soccer vs Stone Memorial
Fri Oct 11 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Football @ Kingston
Mon Oct 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
SHS Soccer District Tourney TBS
Thu Oct 17 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
SHS Cross Country @ York
Fri Oct 18 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Football vs Northview Academy
Mon Oct 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
SHS Soccer Region Tourney TBA
Thu Oct 24 @12:00AM - 05:00PM
SHS Cross Country Region @ Knoxville
Fri Nov 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Football @ Pigeon Forge
Sat Nov 02 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
SHS Cross Country Championships @ Nashville

Who's Online

We have 66 guests and no members online

Need directions to our school? 
Click on map for larger view.
Articles View Hits
434129
Quote of the Week:
"A human being is not attaining his full heights until he is educated."
-Horace Mann-