General Information

Congratulations,  Michelle Carson

Teacher of the Year 2014-15

Subcategories

NFHSN_Logo_Text_Small.png

February 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Fri Jan 24 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Kingston
Fri Jan 31 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Alcoa
Mon Feb 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Harriman
Thu Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Austin East
Fri Feb 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Wartburg
Mon Feb 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Coalfield
Tue Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Anderson County
Fri Feb 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Austin East
Fri Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
SHS Basketball Girls District Tourney vs AE @ Fulton
Fri Feb 28 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball Region Tourney

Who's Online

We have 137 guests and no members online

Need directions to our school? 
Click on map for larger view.
Articles View Hits
447580
Quote of the Week:
"A human being is not attaining his full heights until he is educated."
-Horace Mann-