General Information

Congratulations,  Michelle Carson

Teacher of the Year 2014-15

Subcategories

NFHSN_Logo_Text_Small.png

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sat Nov 02 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
SHS Cross Country Championships @ Nashville
Tue Nov 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball Hall of Fame
Thu Nov 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball Hall of Fame vs Cumberland Gap
Sat Nov 23 @ 9:50AM - 09:50PM
SHS Basketball ~ Twin K ~ Hall of Fame
Mon Nov 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Harriman
Tue Nov 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Wartburg
Tue Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball vs Union County
Fri Dec 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Fulton
Tue Dec 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Austin East
Fri Dec 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
SHS Basketball @ Kingston

Who's Online

We have 179 guests and no members online

Need directions to our school? 
Click on map for larger view.
Articles View Hits
436987
Quote of the Week:
"A human being is not attaining his full heights until he is educated."
-Horace Mann-